Leadership Team      Sales Team        Design & Production Team       Administrative Team

 

                                                                                         Sales Team photo coming soon!

                                           Mike Shaw
mike@mediausaincom
  Brad Olsen
brad@mediausainc.com
  Heather Lease
heather@mediausainc.com
   Alison Bell
alison@mediausainc.com
      
Noreen Mason
noreen@mediausainc.com
   
Chelly Randazzo
chelly@mediausainc.com
  Margaret Collins
margaret@mediausainc.com
      
Joe Stasi
joe@mediausainc.com
      
Karen Johnson
karen@mediausainc.com
  Nicole Rueckert
nicole@mediausainc.com
  Terri Roe
terri@mediausainc.com
  Sherri Dahl
sherri@mediausainc.com
 

 

 

Patrick Fantetti
patrick@mediausainc.com